楊秋忠

一般處理枯枝落葉大多採用焚燒或傳統堆肥,焚燒不僅造成空氣污染,也讓有機廢棄物中可利用的物質被當垃圾處理掉了,相當可惜。而傳統堆肥法讓微生物自行繁殖分解,需2至3個月才能完成腐熟,不僅費時且相當占空間。

因此,剛在2016年7月7日中央研究院選中研院生命科學組院士的【楊秋忠】耗費近10年,研發出全球唯一最快速處理有機廢棄物再生技術,利用微生物生產酵素群配方反應作用,3小時內快速處理有機廢棄物成有機質肥料。

楊秋忠表示,利用功能性分析結果顯示,快速處理後的有機質肥料的腐熟度安全性無毒性有效性都較傳統堆肥方法高。

製造出的有機質肥料,含有85%的有機質,氮、磷、鉀成份分別為1%、0.7%和0.5%,是很好的土壤改良劑,添加後能增加土壤的有機質含量。楊秋忠表示,土壤有機質低於2%就是不健康,有機質肥料是用來「顧體質」,施作時,仍需注意均勻施肥,土壤健康植物才能永續。

楊秋忠


fpt02

快速處理技術

快速處理技術這項技術解決人類數千年來有機廢棄物處理的困擾,也完成初步產業化生產,並且已技轉國內外公司。目前等待大企業來生產銷售酵素反應劑供給全球,若成功發展,將可成為全球生產有機質肥料龍頭企業。

楊秋忠說,快速處理技術的過程方便,添加適當的水分及反應催化酵素或調整材料,在特定設備中加速腐熟、去除臭味,就可生產出優質有機質肥料。

他也說,快速處理技術可應用在處理包括農、林、漁、畜牧業之有機廢棄物;民生有機廢棄物及、事業有機廢棄物等有機廢棄物。

有機廢棄物之應用在穩定化的過程包括堆肥及免堆肥兩種方式,堆肥化是利用堆積腐熟的過程,而免堆肥的直接托用是在土壤中腐熟的過程。想了解更多關於免堆肥的話,可以到以下網址

http://yessun.com/composting-free-technology/principle-and-theory/

Rapid Treatment Technology


Dr. Chiu-Chung Young

Generally, leaves and branches will be incinerated or compost, but burning these organic wastes not only generate air pollution but also waste the organic matter inside. Traditional compost use microbial to decompose the organic matter, and it usually takes about 2~3 months to complete, which waste a lot of time and space.

Dr. Chiu-Chung Young has just been elected as Academician of Academia Sinica on 7th July 2016. He has spent more than 10 years on developing the world first rapid organic waste recycling technology. By using the enzyme produced by micro-organism, the organic waste can be converted into organic fertilizer in 3 hours 。

“According to our research, the maturity , safety , non-toxicity and effeteness of organic fertilizer generated by Rapid Treatment Technology are better than those from traditional compost”, said Dr. Chiu-Chung Young。

The organic fertilizer generated by Rapid Treatment Technology contains 85% organic matter, and the NPK value are 1%, 0.7% and 0.5%. It can be used as soil conditioner to add up the organic matter in soil. “The soil is considered unhealthy if the organic content is less than 2%, since the function of organic matter is to maintain the condition of the soil. Thus, applying fertilizer correctly is very important when cultivating”, said Dr. Chiu-Chung Young 。

Dr. Chiu-Chung Young


fpt02

Rapid Treatment Technology

Rapid Treatment Technology may be the key to solve the problem of organic waste recycling for thousands of years. It has been commercialized by Yes-Sun Environmental, and now been widely supplied to organic industry worldwide。

The Rapid Treatment Technology is very convenient. By adding enzyme and sub-material, the organic waste can be composted and odor removed rapidly. The end product of Rapid Treatment Technology is high quality organic fertilizer. It can be applied to agriculture, forestry, fishery, livestock, industry and living organic waste”, said Dr. Chiu-Chung Young.。

He also said that Rapid Treatment Technology can be applied in the processing of organic wastes including agriculture, forestry, fisheries, livestock husbandry, organic wastes and the cause of organic wastes, etc。

There are two ways to stabilize the components in organic waste, composting and Composting-free. While composting requires long time and big space for natural decomposition by microbial, the Composting-free Technology can speed up the entire process by applying enzyme. For more information, please go to the website below.

http://yessun.com/composting-free-technology/principle-and-theory/