مساله التخلص من النفايات العضوية

وفي السنوات الاخيره ، تسبب الطقس الشديد في العديد من الكوارث الكبرى في جميع انحاء العالم في الماضي كان الناس يستخدمون الاسمده العضوية لزراعه الأراضي الزراعية ، ولكن الآن بسبب الطلب المتزايد علي الغذاء ، والإنسان التي انتزعت بدون。

Organic_W5

Organic_W6

الاضافه إلى اختراع الاسمده الكيميائية ، لم يعد الناس يستخدمون الاسمده العضوية ، التي توقف عن أعاده المادة العضوية إلى التربة. 。 مما يؤدي إلى تدهور التربة ، وحتى التصحر 。 والصورة الواردة أدناه هي تدهور التربة الناجم عن الإنسان في العالم:

Organic_W7

#وأخطر منطقه التصحر هي اسيا ، وقد ارتبط ذلك بدرجه كبيره بتواتر الكوارث الطبيعية。

 

ما هو التاثير علي جسم الإنسان?

    • وتشير البحوث إلى ان

ووفقا لأخر دراسة لجامعه كاليفورنيا بيركلي ، الولايات المتحدة ، فان الجرعة المفرطة من الاسمده الكيميائية تزيد كثيرا من غازات الاحتباس الحراري ، وقد تكون أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للتسبب في الاحترار العالمي ، ولكن أيضا للبشر لدينا تاثير خطير جدا。

    • أخطر اثر علي إنسانيتنا هو السلامة الغذائية

ومن المؤكد ان صحة المحاصيل ستتاثر عندما تكون التربة قاصره في المادة العضوية. التالي ، يجب علي البشر استخدام المزيد من الاسمده الكيميائية ومبيدات آلافات لزراعتها. تماما مثل نحن بحاجه إلى اتخاذ الادويه عندما يكون جسمنا قصيرة من التغذية وعرضه للمرض。

وقد يظل الاستخدام المفرط للاسمده الكيميائية ومبيدات آلافات في الغذاء ، والاستهلاك الطويل الأجل لهذه السموم الكيميائية ستتراكم في جسمنا ويسبب امراضا مختلفه 。 علي الرغم من ان النترات في الاسمده النيتروجينية غير سامه ، ولكن سيتم تحويلها إلى النترات بعد الأيض البكتيري في البيئة الحمضية من معدتنا。

والطقوس المفرطة الضرر الأكسجين حمل الوظيفة من دمنا ، وتسبب سرطان المريء ، سرطان المعدة وسرطان المثانة。

Organic_W8

    • لماذا انا لا اعرف عن هذا قبل?

ويرجع ذلك إلى إهمال الاشاره إلى العلاقة بين المادة العضوية والطبيعة في تعليمنا. وتتجاهل الحكومة ووسائط الاعلام أيضا اهميه هذه المسالة。

لماذا تستمر الحكومات في تجاهل أداره النفايات العضوية?

المقارنة مع الأنواع الأخرى من النفايات ، فان التخلص غير المشروع من النفايات العضوية ليس ملحوظا. حتى الناس لن تلاحظ حتى لو حدث بعض سوء الاداره。

وتعامل العديد من الحكومات المحلية معظم النفايات العضوية في الحرق أو مدافن القمامة مباشره ، وترفض التماس أسلوب العلاج المناسب。

Organic_W9

Organic Waste Disposal Issue

In recent years, extreme weather has caused many major disasters around the world In the past people used organic fertilizers to grow farmland ,but now as of the increasing demand for food, human unlimitedly extracted the organic matter from soil (by planting crops to harvesting)。

Organic_W5

Organic_W6

Coupled with the invention of chemical fertilizer, people no longer use the organic fertilizer, which discontinue returning the organic matter to the soil.。Resulting in soil degradation, and even desertification。 The picture below is Human-induced soil degradation in the world:

Organic_W7

#The most serious desertification area is Asia, and this have connected greatly with the frequency of natural disasters 。

  • Research indicates that

  • According to the latest study of UC Berkeley, United States,The excessive dose of chemical fertilizers shall greatly increase the greenhouse gases, and may be one of the main reason to cause global warming, But also to our human beings have a very serious impact。

  • The most serious impact on our humanity is Food Safety

  • The health of crops will surely be affected when the soil is deficient in organic matter . Thus, humans must use more chemical fertilizers and pesticides to cultivate. Just like we need to take medicines when our body is short of nutrition and susceptible to illness。

    Excessive use of chemical fertilizers and pesticides may remain on food , long-term consumption of these chemical toxins will accumulate in our body and cause various disease。Although the nitrate in nitrogen fertilizer is non-toxic, But it will be converted to nitrites after bacterial metabolism in the acidic environment of our stomach。

    The excessive nitrites will damage the oxygen carry function of our blood, and cause esophageal cancer, gastric cancer and bladder cancer。

Organic_W8

  • Why I dont know about this before?

  • It is because the neglect of mention about the relationship between organic matter and nature in our education. Government and media also ignore the importance of this issue。

    Why do governments keep ignoring of the management of organic waste?

    Because compared to other kind of wastes, illegal disposal of organic waste is not so noticeable. So people will not even notice if some mismanagement occurred。

    Many local governments treat most of the organic waste with incineration or landfill directly, and refuse to seek proper treatment method。

    Organic_W9